Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's CheeseSteaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Woody's CheeseSteaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Silas 5 days ago

-CHEESESTEAK-

The cheesesteak at Woody's is by far the best one I have had while in the south. The portion size is huge and the price is amazing.

Ebony 8 days ago

-CHICKEN CHEESESTEAK-

A number 1!!!! Excellent service and excellent food!!

Felicia 8 days ago

-CHEESESTEAK-

Always top-notch! From the service to the food, We've never have a complaint. Woody's delivers the ultimate cheesesteak experience. Every bite is a harmony of tender steak, melted cheese, and a soft roll. With top-quality ingredients and friendly service, it's a must-visit if you are a true cheesesteak lover.

Brian 8 days ago

-CHEESESTEAK-

In town for Shaky Knees. Hit up Woodys 2of the 3 nights we were in town. So crazy good. Got the mushroom and onion and regular cheesesteak and the were just amazing.

Andy 9 days ago

-CHEESESTEAK-

This was astounding. Super hot and savory and satisfying. Get extra meat; it's worth it.

Jerald 8 days ago

-CHEESESTEAK-

Woody's has been a favorite of mine for over twenty year's. Nothing compares to their Cheesesteak with peppers, mushrooms and heavy onions. They are one of the very few places you can get a Malted, not just a Shake. Vanilla or Chocolate makes me happy as a pig in a poke.

Atlsocialite 8 days ago

-CHEESESTEAK-

Steak and Cheese...extra onions...extra Steak Sauce. OMG !!! And I LOVE how quickly I can be in and out. Now if I could get someone ti bring it to my car...

Avery 8 days ago

-CHEESESTEAK-

Yea man, Woodys is fire. Leave the sandwich wrapped up for a minute when you get it and the bun gets nice and steamed and the meat and cheese really get melted into the bread

Andy 9 days ago

-WOODY'S WEDGES-

Super hot. Super well seasoned. Great pairing with the cheesesteak.

Nicknoble8 9 days ago

-CHEESESTEAK-

Best cheesesteak I've had in 5 years, and this is coming from a guy who's visited Philadelphia 4 times since!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA